Pot Noodles 

Sadly it seems to be all weird bedresty stuff at this point – however I’ve done a lot to name it as comfortable as possible !! A sick dogg is just that, but since I seem to be broadcasting from my bed more than anywhere it’s time to just do the healing portion. I even switched to white sheets, and blankets for the time being. My brain feels a little confuzzled, but truthfully healing happens – I have work I can get on with, but am still willing to make art. Never really put the physical illness bunk bed jail program into commission, but so guess I will also work on some other neat stuff to do – my wishlist has even over the bed desks (and pot noodles!) Thank you for your help everyone – and remember my PO box is still open!! I do a lot of art trades so if you’re picking up my signal let me know – personal messages are welcome! Love – LeeLee 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

