If I was a Nark she would have been Arrested.

This is the ACTUAL truth – sadly this should not need to be said – fiction is a reality, but being fucked up physically is too – one of the problems I have is –

No one telling the truth knows this could be my life – this “stuff” doesn’t, never did, happen to – ME. It can happen to everyone, but the trend has not been mine, before you quip go check even.

I’m not sure if I can quote from dreams – this is the problem –

I have friends who have never had to fight/even go to bat for me suffice of little favors.

Sadly, lately there have been attacks on not just mine, but other people’s heads literally – “I was in a dream with LeeLee, and haven’t been able to get this other individual out of my head since.”

Rationality says that’s not legitimate on…

View original post 1,105 more words

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

