Blatant PTSD 

I have an eye which when I am tired I have a habit of rubbing. Especially as a child.

Lately, this has come up in my mind. 

Now, every time I rub my eye I think of individuals who have made fun of me with regards to that exact physical reaction (not to mention mental.)

Years of bullying have shown that this is something people notice, and my brain automatically fights back – screaming, hallucinations – the works.

Especially, since this individual took it back to my pre-school nap time years in England.

That’s how it works – now add synapses, and how they work with depression let alone what I have – MG – which is close to Muscular Dystrophy. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

