Hackers?

: Sunday delivery even? I know it’s Daddy’s day, but I bought it – look at this Sunday Delivery?

So then everyone wants to think – she bought it though (that’s a real woman tbh) I didn’t pay like that though. Look at when it came, and what it is. You think I needed to pay to get it today? Don’t worry I went back, and checked the shipping if you really need proof – but love is love. 

Magic is magic – bottom line. Don’t demand to meet him – Just know.

Life will only spell it out if it should be – trust me. Matrix philosophy alone is no joke.

My man is exactly that – it’s a Rose!

   

               

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

