The Virus (She)

For some reason from the deep subconscious of my mind came this –

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=a5uQMwRMHcs

For months I have been dragging a “friend” in my head from the deluge, and his insipid wife – now I fear more thus – why not have everything? He has done well – she physically bore me to the bone mentally.

: She won’t leave my head – however he would be done at his point – even retirement to artistry is possible.

Sacrificing the man again for the “wife”/bitch is incredible really, but what is new – my life is more important than that (hers even.)

We all have friends we don’t need to talk to even, but she is not ever one of mine.

He should be my best friend – I’m not running around my mind trying to find him as she dreams it – what in the fuck is even productive about that. 

LL 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

