The Hacking Papers – The Book – (2000-2003) (2015).pdf (Free Download)

This is a selection of “law abiding” “hacking papers” I wrote during undergrad (2000-2003) probably some of the best work I’ve ever done. As I would, I am distributing this as it should be done, it’s been a long time since I saw anything like this.

The Hacking Papers – LeeLee FallenAngel – 2000-2003 (2015)

Let me know if you have questions:

Also, if you know anyone in jail/prison who would like this – let me know, and I’ll see what I can do about getting a copy to them.

One thought on “The Hacking Papers – The Book – (2000-2003) (2015).pdf (Free Download)

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

