Discovered –

Interestingly, its not that I haven’t been discovered, which is a possibility. I have been more than once. It’s what I was discovered FOR which presents the problem. I was discovered for my graffiti. I was discovered AS a graffiti artist. It is an under the table, quasi-criminal, solo (mostly) secretive act. Does that leave me to represent all of these things, not by choice, by instinct. Am I able to do other things, of course, Do I? Yes, I’m an artist.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

