I Meant Hoes!

I used to say, “one day Im going to grow up, and be famous. I’m gonna have bitches everywhere, and be like
2Pac.”

So I get famous, and I actually have bitches eeerywhere. I should have said hoes, cuz a hoe is just that. At least you can sell em. I am gonna totally gonna cast a spell to change that.

Bitches are STILL wondering WHY they are called bitches?

Just wow, you male, and female bitches are officially fired from life.

Also if you think/say you are a slut, and you are a bitch you need to figure out you ARE a bitch.

“And we wonder why we call them hoes bitches?”

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

