Reports of the Insane.

I just received a response email from my Professor at Eckerd who I sent my graphic novel to. He was impressed on a level I could only ever dream. I’m actually completely mind blown by myself right now. What’s most mind blowing is that I’m pretty 100% sure he’s a Harvard kid. I have complete validity now, and even I knew it. What was so messed up is that it was such a crap shoot I can’t believe it turned out the way it did. Also, timing IS everything. This is the thing, this isn’t even just validity as a writer, it’s as an artist also. A graphic novelist. He can’t wait to show his students next year. Unbelievable – YES I have proof.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

