Headlights – Eminem

The new Eminem video is sad as shit, no it’s fucking SAD like, unbelievably touching. I’m mind blown by the fact that even the cigarettes over, and over fucked my head up. I used to be the one smoking them. I, however, didn’t get to be with either one of my children through completely no fault of my own at all. I WISH I had gotten to be with them, but we know the story. I’m glad he said what HE needed to say. Unfortunately my mother, and I are apparently not in the same boat at this point. I don’t know if we ever will be. Also, I’m left handed also, and I like that. @eminem

Time Eminem Writeup.

My own Mothers Day Story.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

