Extortion.

Obtaining money, property, or services from a person, entity, or institution, through coercion.

Or are we allowed to make money of the villain symbol?

I wasn’t aware in the original grounds we were allowed to? I only use it to promote the cause. At least now I know I can sell my stickers for a million dollars, and shit. I was TOLD to make it a part of me, and I’m not trying to make money off my body. In fact, I don’t even know how I feel about the fact it’s a PART of me MOST of the time.

I’m probably going to make myself a priority mail shirt, however I went to GREAT lengths to assure the way I used the symbol was exact, and the correct way. I understand there are products now sold using it, however, that’s just the thing.

I have thought about selling sticker packs, but I would be making minimal amounts of money which would probably in the end go back to the cause to begin with. My art is a LARGE part of what makes it tick even after everything *I* know that.

Let me know.

I was given permission to make a stamp, but once again, I’m not selling them. But CAN I?

For some reason the word extortion has been coming up in my head a lot lately, and I wasn’t sure why. It’s strange. I guess it makes sense now?

However, what I know about it is that the kool aid with Filth you up until you have enough rope to hang the fuck out of yourself.

Extortion – Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

