The reality of the situation is if I DONT understand I will probably ASK what is going on. I have come to realize that everything happens for a reason. In life there are no coincidences. I know WHAT I am capable of, I know WHAT I am doing, and I am probably way ahead of myself to begin with.

Instead of worrying about what I am, or am not doing. Instead of being in my business, and thinking about what *I* am thinking. Worry about your damned self. My business is only yours if *I* MAKE it yours.

Also, just to let YOU know, when you get in my head you do it with AUTOMATIC consent that my thoughts will PROBABLY automatically mindfuck you. Don’t get into a head you do not fully understand, and then think you can control what is going on there. Stay in your own head, if *I* am looking for you on the astral or any other plane. I will let you know.

ALSO, it’s not like we all don’t know that fucking with LeeLee at all. I mean just being in my life. You know you are A. probably going to be exposed to explicit lyrics/contents/etc. and B. You’re fucking with a mindfuck who has a hand full of Aces, and a not even Four… FIVE of them, and I don’t even know how to play cards. Alice is probably not the person to fuck with then expect to just fuck around talking shit. Or acting like a bitch. Or even bitching OUT.

this is ridiculous. You guys that have known me for a while KNOW me. It’s so strange how easily people pretend to forget what they know, and where they come from.

That’s the stupidest shit.

Also, if you fuck me over, or just act straight trifling. All bets are off. If you really need to understand the rules go listen to the thug life piece on my sound cloud – you can find it on my website. Then read thug life.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

